Skip to content

Community Council

2017-2018 Community Council Meetings:

November 16th

January 18th

March 22nd

Email Phone Role Signature
Heidi Minson ehsethan@netscape.net 801-803-9240 Chair (Parent)
Laura St Louis ladavis_11@hotmail.com 801-440-8403 Vice Chair (Parent)
Kim Gibson kim.gibson@jordandistrict.org 801-446-3215 Principal / Director
Kathy Bekkemellom kathy.bekkemellom@jordandistrict.org 801-548-0787 Secretary
Amber Allen amber.allen@jordandistrict.org School Employee
Isabelle Hollandsworth isabelle.hollandsworth@jordandistrict.org School Employee
Andrea Burt andrealburt@gmail.com Parent
Maral Moxley jeaniepet@gmail.com Parent
Kami Jones kgreenhagen@gmail.com Parent
Megan Jacobik pmjacobik@gmail.com Parent
Angie Bailey jabailey29@yahoo.com Parent
Shannon Diaz sdiaz05@hotmail.com Parent
Tami Ibrahim kim.gibson@jordandistrict.org Parent
Jacob Cutright brandy.cutright@gmail.com Parent
JoLynn Greenwood jolynng@gmail.com Parent